Tech Talk Thursday #10

It’s the day before Christmas and you just thought of someone that you forgot to get a gift for. How did this person slip through? It’s the last minute…what can I get them?

If I were the forgotten person, I would want a simple iTunes gift card. They come in different flavors and amounts and I just don’t think you could go wrong getting one for someone that has an iPod or iPhone. I enjoy going to the music section of the iTunes Store and just looking and listening to the new stuff and even some of the old stuff. I certainly have spent more than my share of money in the store over the last few years.

I’d just like to take the opportunity to say thanks for dropping by and reading my blog. Although I’m on number 10 this week, I am still new to the WordPress and it’s fun getting down and learning new stuff. I post here because I have something to share and I enjoy sharing my experiences. Thanks again for reading and I hope each of you have a very Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under iPhone, iPod Touch, Technology

Leave a Reply

