Setting Goals for 2010

As the year 2009 comes to a close, I am looking forward to 2010. What are my goals? What do I want to accomplish in the upcoming twelve months? What do I want to share with my readers? All of these questions have come to my mind in the last few weeks. I know sometimes we have to wait until the last minute to make a decision but as you read this you have this time to make future plans too. You might want to start a blog, a podcast or you might want to do both. The choice is yours. I think the best thing you can do is to sit down and write you goals out on paper. I keep mine in my iPhone because that is where I keep everything. Thankfully there are programs that will sync with online services or will back my info up to my computer.

May I suggest that before the new year comes that you sit down with a piece of paper and write down your goals for 2010. What do YOU want to get done in 2010? This paper can become your road map to anywhere you want to go. When you get them down on paper be sure to revisit them from time to time and update them if they need to be. By the end of the year you will be well on your way. Thanks for stopping by and hope to see you again soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

