Major Changes Coming to My Blog

After thinking for a long while, I’ve decided that I am no longer going to do the two post that I’ve been doing for a few months now. Although they won’t be continued I will continue to write and will do so two or three times a week. I’ve enjoyed writing all of the post but sometimes my schedule is getting in the way of me being able to write a quality post that I like.

I won’t be promising you a trucking post and a tech post every week but will mix it up and will be writing about whatever is on my mind. Sometimes I will write and post later and other times I will write and press the Publish button. I like the way that WordPress allows you to do this and also like using MacJournal so I can post date my post too.

I regret that this change is necessary but change is good too. I started writing this blog because I was inspired by TupeloGeek and I have a big interest in technology. I still have lots to say and, to tell the truth, if I come up with an idea for a blog post I do write it down and sometimes schedule it to be written and published by a certain date. In fact, I am currently working on a blog post that I am going to publish in June. I have also found that if I don’t write something down I will forget it.

I’d like to thank each of you for reading my words and hope you will come back again and read more about things going on in my life and what I’m thinking about. As always, your comments are always welcome.

2 Comments

Filed under I'm Just Saying

2 responses to “Major Changes Coming to My Blog

  1. mert

    It’s got to be hard to come up with something to write so often. I look forward to reading more when you have the time.

    • I really have plenty to write about but just don’t I can continue to to write on the same two days a week. I also find that those aren’t always the right days to get someone to read a post. Thanks for reading my blog. I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

