I’m Just Saying…#3

I just had to share this with all of you because I thought it was so funny. It comes to me from my friend KatDaddy. The other day while he was talking to his wife she was saying something about the host of the Today show on NBC. She said that she hated the way that while they were interviewing someone they would interrupt the person and try to answer the question themselves.

The segment was about a lawyer that wanted to go out into the ocean and take a swim with the dolphins. While out there the lawyer was killed by some sharks and they were doing an interview on the Today show.

KatDaddy asked his wife, “Were they interviewing in person or over the tv?”

She replied, “Oh, they were just interviewing the owner of the boat. They didn’t interview the dead guy.”

I’m just saying…

1 Comment

Filed under I'm Just Saying

One response to “I’m Just Saying…#3

Leave a Reply

