A True Love Story Review

A while back a became friends with Michael Latch on Facebook and found out that he had written a book named “A True Love Story”. I decided to buy the Kindle version of that book and read it. I bought it right before I got my Kindle so I read part of it on my iPhone and finished on my Kindle.

It’s a true story about Michael during his dating years in high school and into college. He tells about how he met Mary for the first time. He goes on to tell the story of how they ended up marrying other people. I don’t want to give the story away but some things happen and eventually they end up together again. You’ll have to read the story to see what happens in between.

The book is available on Amazon in both paperback and Kindle versions. The paperback sells for $12.44 and the Kindle version sells for $9.99. If you like to hear true stories about real people then this is a book to get. I don’t think it is geared toward any particular group but I think the ladies will enjoy it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

